HiraethRose Staff Application Spring 2021

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

-Yes, I have been playing Munchy since August of 2020.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

-Yes, I use Streamlabs Obs as well as NVidia Shadowplay.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

-Yes, I use both Discord and Teamspeak daily.

Application

IGN:

-HiraethRose

Timezone:

-Central Standard

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:

-Yes, I have a microphone I use daily.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):

-I am interested in the JMod position.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):

-I am interested in moderating KitPVP.

How active can you be per week?

Disclaimer: My schedule varies because I do work during the week, but these are the times I can be available if I don’t have work that day.

Monday - Friday: 1pm to 11pm
Saturday: 12pm to 12am
Sunday: 12pm to 11pm

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of the story:

-The punishments I do have are all joke punishments from friends I have on the staff team, I have no serious punishments.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:

-Yes, I applied for this position in December of 2020 and was denied. However, I was offered the helper position on KitPVP and Survival Games and have been staff since. Since becoming a helper I’ve worked on furthering the experience I already have with moderating chat and communities. I’ve also joined the Bug and Idea team, as well as the Event team, and am currently an eHelper. I enjoy helping others to the very best of my ability and have worked on keeping a positive reputation within the community, as well as increasing my activity and working to learn more about moderating.