Danior1's Staff Application - Spring 2021

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

Yes I have been playing almost daily since August 2019.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

Yes, I commonly record my gameplay and have a reliable recording program as well as OBS and can be trusted to get high quality fotage.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

Yes, I have both a Discord and a Teamspeak and use them daily. I work well with both.

Application

IGN: danior1 (DanTheDadBot)

Timezone: GMT+1

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:

Yes I have a mic, I use it in teamspeak daily.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):

I’m interested in the Jmod role.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):

I’m interested in moderating Survival.

How active can you be per week?

I am already active on survival almost every day, and I am able to be online and willing to help sometime between 7-12 hours daily, based on my school/work.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:

I have discussed this in more detail in my previous applications. Yes, I have a couple punishments. But they were a while ago, and I have become a far different player since then. Currently, I am once again a helper on survival and I am very happy to have the chance to help out again. I genuinly just want to keep helping the server, regardless of my past. I just love survival so much.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: