WoolWars update coming soon. We need your help!

Hello MunchyMC community! I’m Fumaz, the current developer of woolwars.
In the past few months I’ve been working on a big revamp of woolwars, that will hopefully bring the gamemode back to life, and give it a new spirit.

The update is still work in progress, but the release is near.

Now, I need your ideas! Reply to this topic with any suggestions or ideas you have for woolwars, and I may add them into the next update. It’s your time to shine!

19 Likes

New kits would be cool :slight_smile:

5 Likes

Pin this post

1 Like

To be honest, I didn’t really like wool wars ever just because you can’t really get good at it. Whenever I play it I either die cause I’m an absolute idiot, or I die to a complete noob. If you could maybe add a ranked system to where every time you rank up you get an upgrade point to put into something to make yourself slightly stronger permanently? Or something of the sort.

3 Likes

remove woolwars from the hub

1 Like

How do I dislike a comment ? @Jadoo

3 Likes

Lots of people want tokens for kills.

1 Like

I know i might be a bit late but i got lots of cool ideas

1. An ingame leaderboard/Ranked system
    Kind of like how KitPvP shows how high you are on the leaderboard next to your name

2. Enchants
    Put XP Bottles and enchanting tables randomly in chests and give like 1 level of XP for every kill you get

3. Private Games
    Make people with ranks able to make parties and play private games

4. Special Kill sounds and messages
    Basically like Hypixel and you’d be able to collect/buy and choose which ones you want to play with

5. One time rewards for completing parkours
    I was thinking like 100-200 tokens you can claim when you complete a parkour and you could keep track of how many parkours you have done

6. Resources in maps