Tawq's Media Application

Channel link: https://www.youtube.com/c/TawqEU

Number of subs: 257 (growing fast)

Average number of views per vid: 210

How long you have been creating content for Munchy or other servers: I have only just started playing Munchy so nothing yet but I’ve been creating content for MMC for a couple months. I also upload here and there on Arcane, PvPTemple.

Servers for which you have created content: MMC,Zonix,Arcane,PvPTemple,Zolux,MineHQ, I have old channels too that have more servers that I have created content for. A few Soup servers back in the day but I was young so the content isn’t the best.

What do you feel would make you a good candidate for Media on MunchyMC? Growing at a considerable rate which is good since I understand I do not quite hit the goal for my subscriber count. But at this pace it shouldn’t take me too long until I hit 500 Subs I Have gained 50 within roughly a 4-5 days so I’m getting there for sure I’d really like you to check out my channel and decide for yourself If I am Able to get Media Rank. I have played minecraft for a really long time so as soon as I saw a Soup server like the old days I was immediately Intrigued I have a really Loyal following. So I know I will bring you players I’m not gonna be so naive and say I will bring you the most amount of players. But I would like to be able to do what I can since I love soup servers! Thank you for reading this in advance I will upload for the server either way but it would be nice to know I’m Noticed by you guys. Thank you – Tawq
:slight_smile:

Hey Tawq!

Media ranks go in this section https://www.munchymc.com/forums/c/media/open

And to be a Media, you must have at least 500 subscribers.

You can also find the requirements here Apply for Media Rank

1 Like

Okay Thank you very much Ill change the Tags Sorry about that.

Also I got told by a moderator I might have a chance since I meet the other requirements. :stuck_out_tongue:

–Tawq

Hey :smile_cat: