Sript's Staff Team Application (May 2021)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I initially joined the server in 2019 and started to become really active approximately 8 months ago.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I can easily record 60fps 1080p without any lag using OBS to supply evidence of rule breakers.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yes I have both, I am equally familiar with both of them as I’ve been using the applications for roughly 4 years.

Application:

IGN:
Sript

Timezone:
BST (British Summer Time) GMT + 1

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:
Unfortunately I cannot at the moment. Sorry if this causes a problem!

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):
Helper

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):
KitPvP

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:

Bans (Two)

During mid 2019, I wasn’t really intrigued in the server and I decided to be ignorant and logged onto the server with ClickTP hacks (TPing into the sky). This was an extremely foolish decision of mine and I began to feel regretful despite my unwanted intention to damage the server. I knew that my actions would have consequences yet I still committed them. However, now I understand the rules required to assist as a member of staff. I’ve gained a considerable amount of maturity since then and I promise I’d never cause such an inconvenient situation again.

My second ban was a false ban that had recently occurred on KitPvP. I was participating in “Death Dash” hosted by an event member, eventually I got killed and as soon as I spawned in casual, I was immediately banned by Ares. I was kindly unbanned by oCrypt shortly after appealing.

Mute (One)