SantaIsReal's Media Rank Application

Channel link: youtube.com/c/santaisreal

Number of subs: 549 edit 1 day later: 560 edit 2 days later: 566

Forgot to add this originally, minecraft IGN: SantaIsReal

On streams I get around 10 concurrent viewers and about 50-100 views overall
I don’t get that many views on regular videos because my channel is mostly just streaming, but I will upload the occasional video.

I have been creating content on hypixel since early 2018, and started uploading and streaming munchymc about 1 month ago. I started being active in the munchy community but not making content about 4 or 5 months ago

Servers I have uploaded and streamed on: Hypixel, MunchyMC (just kitpvp)

I feel like I would make a good fit for media rank because I am very active and I have lately been streaming kitpvp every single day for multiple hours at a time and I’ve been growing a good amount of subs from that.

Thank you for your consideration and have a great day! I will try to respond to every comment.

3 Likes

+1 i have seen you around
active and are nice.

1 Like

Thanks!

2 Likes

I’ll give you a +0.5 because you have a good amount of content on MunchyMC, but you don’t meet the minimum number of subscribers of 1500. Here, you can see the requirements:

Yes, I did read through that before applying, I just thought I still met the requirement of “growing channel” because I am growing a good bit because of my livestreams every day. Thanks for the positive rating though!

1 Like

+1 Kind player, had no negative interactions with this person and consider them a closer friend then most on this server. On top of that they got a growing channel.

The worst thing out of them is that one time they killed me ;-;

<3 gl on media!!

ty! extra words for minimum length of reply

1 Like

+1 user is known, doesn’t meet the requirements but is growing.

Thanks, and 1500 subs is only 1 of 2 requirements and I think my channel has been growing pretty rapidly from streaming.