Sadneo's Staff Team Application (May 2021)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

I have been playing MunchyMC since early 2018.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

I use OBS Studio as my current recording software.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

Yes, I sometimes join the TeamSpeak server to talk to friends and I am currently part of the community discord.

Application

IGN:

sadneo

Timezone:

Eastern Standard Time / EST

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:

Yes, I am currently in possession of a microphone.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):

Currently, I am interested in being Junior Moderator but if that’s currently not possible I will be fine with Helper.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):

What has gathered my interest in terms of moderating is Prison.

How active can you be per week?

Below I’ll be showing my schedule during the school year. This may vary over time.

Mon: 12:30PM - 1:00AM
Tue: 12:30PM - 4:00AM
Wed: 1:10PM - 3:00AM
Thu: 12:30PM - 1:00AM
Fri: 11:30AM - Anytime
Sat: Anytime - Anytime
Sun: Anytime - 2:00AM

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of the story:

As of right now, I can’t recall any punishments after the incident that occurred a year ago regarding my previous position as Junior Moderator on KitPVP. I don’t feel comfortable with sharing my side of the story as of right now.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: