Rainfalls's Build Team Application

IGN and past IGN’s: rainfalls | Here are my past IGNs - rainfalls | Minecraft Profile | NameMC

Timezone: BST // British Summer Time

Discord username: rainfalls#4156

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I have been playing for around 8 months now. I have been trying to really get involved with the community as much as possible, that’s by constantly being in ts talking to new people and trying to get to know them a bit better and Being very active in game.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

This is a hcf spawn. I built it for my friend’s server but in the end, it never got used.

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
My favorite build it the sumo arena.

This is my favorite because in my opinion, it’s one of my best builds. I have only recently started with getting into building things. The sumo arena took me around an hour. I know it isn’t the best but it is one of my first biggish builds.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other relevant plugins?: I am quite experienced with world edit and the brush command. I am not so experienced with voxel but I am very willing to try to learn it if I have to.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
My terraforming is okay but it still needs a lot of work on how to smooth it out and really make it look like terrain. My detailing is pretty good but again still needs work. I have practiced building some houses and trying to make them as detailed as possible.

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? I haven’t had any experience in build teams or anything like that. I mostly build on my own. But I think it would be good so you can bounce ideas off each other and get the build done a lot faster than just building it on your own.