Ranger_Gilan's Build team application

IGN and past IGN’s: Ranger_Gilan

Timezone: Australian Eastern Standard Time

Can you use Teamspeak or Discord (State one or both): Both

How long have you played MunchyMC?: Like a day lol, I like the unique classes in kit pvp - especially the fish.

Portfolio (Builds you’ve made with pictures): https://minecraft.net/en-us/article/forgotten-depths

Can you use World Edit or Voxel (State one or both): Both and more tools like GoBrush and GoPaint

Describe your build specialty (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): I’m not too sure lol

Describe yourself: I’m a curious little child that loves building over the holidays.Currently I’m a solo builder but I honestly prefer working as a team after experiencing both sides for almost 2 years. This preference of working as a team is one of my main motives to apply here as (in my opinion) it is more enjoyable than solo. I also enjoy the collab content on Youtube of Skeppy and munchymc’s owner (BigBoyHalo . . . or something). Yes call me a 10 year old - whatever . . . but I genuinely find it amusing! It would be a pleasure to build for his server over my summer holidays.

5 Likes

I can vouch, when you messaged me I wasn’t sure where I recognized the name from. Now I see it from the Minecraft article. One of the build teams I was previously apart of actually used the build you’ve provided (me, the manager of the time, and the owner) as a means of a precedence for the quality that we expected of the builders.

Only concern is how long you’ve been apart of the server, hopefully it’s overlooked. Also, I suggest adding more builds, builder of your quality should hopefully have more than one to show for.

You are a very creative “all-rounder” builder that I can learn a lot from, so I hope to work with you one day.

6 Likes

I like you a lot. Please stay active though.

4 Likes

I really like his build! It looks so cool! and I would so like to see what other builds he has.

3 Likes