Pulp's Staff Application #2 - December 2020

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

Yes I have been playing munchy for just around 2 years now, have played on many accounts throughout the years. Main one being “G0FLA”

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

Yes, with no issue.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

Yes, I am very familiar with both.

Application

IGN:

Pulp

(add me while you’re at the link)

Timezone:

EST

Languages spoken:

English

Server(s) you are interested in moderating:

KitPVP

How active can you be per week?

As of now I am a full time college student. I have class 5 days a week. I made up a current schedule of what the time frame may be.

Monday - 10:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday - 4:00pm-10:00pm
Wednesday - 2:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday - 2:00pm - 12:00am
Friday - 11:00am - 1:00am
Saturday/Sunday - Depends on what i’m doing on the weekend.

Note: this is always set to change.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:

Yes, I had one previous “serious” punishment on the network around 4/5 months ago. I was planning on quitting the server with a bunch of my friends and used a hacked client to get banned. I did no harm to any players besides my friends who also got banned at the same time. Had regret doing what I did and purchased an unban less than a week later.

Other than that I have 2 false bans and a couple troll bans and mutes, some on my new account “Pulp” and some on my old accounts “G0LFA” and “G0FLA”
I regrete what I did and this has hurt my chances in the past for other reasons.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: