Phol__'s Helper Application (Winter 2023)

IGN:
Phol__
Timezone:
EU.
How active can you be per week?
I guess from 2 to 4 hours depends on how busy am i.
Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
I got muted once but i dont really remember why.
Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:
No.
What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I started playing season 3 and i started being well known in the survival community really fast because
i used to give starter kits to newbies and also talk with everyone then i started playing prison where
slowly i got well known thanks to some player like, Nick_Qt,Scop311 and also thanks to myself i
became kinda known, also im really active in the forums.
Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?
Honestly i always wanted to be part of the Staff since i started playing but i had to wait a lot for this
moment, hoping to be able to fill the “holes” inside the staff with my help.
Do you have any experience with moderating communities such as minecraft servers or other
leadership roles? If so, please briefly detail it.

I used to be a Moderator long time ago in 3 servers, 1 of them doesn’t exist anymore but the other 2
are still online. Inside those three servers i was able to gain a lot of experience in terms of hacks and
methods of hiding it. (i can give more info in private)

(edited)

9 Likes

+1 i vouch monk- i mean this amazing individual

4 Likes

Hi Phol! Application accepted! Message me on discord to set up an interview. Congrats!

+1 very nice guy!

6 Likes

Thanks for the support ledainaa.

3 Likes

Please let’s not… i want a serious comment section.

2 Likes

MAJOR +1!!!