Mddey’s Event Team Application

Mddey

IGN: Mddey

Timezone:

GMT + 3 Riyadh Arabic time zone (Yeah I am from Saudi Arabia).

How often can you host events:

• Sunday-Thursday:
    7 pm-11 pm GMT+3. (12 pm to 4 pm est)

• Fridays and Saturdays
    1 pm - 5 pm GMT+3 (6 am to 10 am est),
    8 pm - 11 pm GMT+3 (1 pm to 3 pm est).

Note: I am a University student so when I have an exam I may not join but I’ll notify the team about it.
I am always on in discord (unless I have an exam) so I’ll be ready if any team member wanted help.

What sets you apart from other applicants:

Active
Due to my schedule, I have a lot of free time to be on the server and will be very active and host a lot of events. I am on munchy since last February so I know a lot about the server c: the server is the number #1 for me so whenever I am bored it is the 1st one I always think of :)) so I am usually on it.

Helpful

I am considered a helpful person, I always do my best to make sure that I did my job. I can be on if anything important happened even if it’s not on the schedule I mentioned above. I never meme or do troll. I’ll make sure to help any event member in need.

Nice

I am a nice person so I’ll make sure to keep positivity in the server. and everyone can say so. That will help to make more positivity and happiness in Munchymc.

Quick Learner

I am not experienced in being a staff member or being from the event team. but I am a quick learner. so yeah I’ll try my best to get experience by learning + I learned a lot by joining events and watching event streams.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member:

I’ll host several events, try to do my best to make everyone enjoy their time on the server, and I am Streamer too so I’ll get some people on the server from my streams, same for videos.