IGN:
Locket_Strix

Timezone:
Auckland/New Zealand Time Zone

Discord Name:
Locket_Strix#1088

How long have you played MunchyMC?:
I have logged on around , 2018 I was inspired to join the server from

This took BadBoyHalo WEEKS to build and we DESTROYED it… (CREATIVE MODE GRIEFED) Video

How active can you be per week?:
I haven’t been active that much but just starting to come back

Do you have any punishments on our Network? If so, what for?:
No I have never been banned

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:
Locket_strix builds - Album on Imgur I wouldn’t say I am an insane builder more of a beginner.

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
My best build i ever done was in Survival mode, Locket_strix builds - Album on Imgur Was my favorite build i have ever done.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
No some stuff but not fully experienced. I know how to make mountains

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
I am not great with terraforming but a tutorial and will be stuck in my brain

What is your history of building? If applicable, which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? I run my own small server and have built spawn’s

On a scale of 1-10, how well do you work with others? Please expand upon in your answer:
Depends more i get to know the better so roughly around 4-10

Have you applied for Builder before? If so, what was your reason for denial? How have you looked at improving since? Never applied I just like watching BBH and inspired to become a staff member

This application lacks alot of details. Your portfolio only has 3 builds, which is nice but aren’t at builder expectations. I would consider making larger builds. +0
(I’m also unsure why you named it Staff application).

Activity is not a requirement but your profile shows that you have barely played. I would interact with the server more.

1 Like