kZach's 1st Event Team Application

IGN: kZach (formally ZachDontFall)

Timezone:

PST

How often can you host events?

EDIT: I have finished work so I can now play from 10 am - 3am every day

What sets you apart from other applicants?

I’ve played munchy for a while and am friends with a lot of event members who have given me tips before on what commands do and how event hosting works. I could put the stuff I learned from them I to help me host events well and frequently.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member?

I can bring an active and not toxic member of the event team who can host events a lot, and always tries to keep the game fun and the players happy to help keep the community positive and open to new players. I have a lot of experience on munchy and have played for over 2 years. I already know a few commands and how events are hosted, such as /skit create, /skit apply, /host, /eventkick, /eventban, and a few more. I can be on for many different timezones, if not all timezones and can be flexible with my times.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?

I have a good reputation amongst the community. I am not a toxic person and I always try to be including of new players. I play munchy (and more importantly for this application) kitpvp everyday and always try to interact in chat as much as I can. I have the max rank, and my staff application got the most likes of all time which makes me think a lot of people like me in the community.

Why do you want to be on the event team?