Joekoe's Media Application2

Channel link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4a92vVCuDv2W3pzDatI-Lw

Number of subs: 169

Average number of views per vid: average 80 views

How long you have been creating content for Munchy or other servers:
I’ve been creating Minecraft content for almost 12 months! I started creating Minecraft content on Munchy, my channel is mostly created around Munchy. I only made two videos that weren’t recorded on MunchyMC.

Servers for which you have created content:
As said above, I made 35 videos in total, 33 of them are recorded on Munchy (Woolwars). The other two are made on Hypixel.

What do you feel would make you a good candidate for Media on MunchyMC?
I’ve been an active member of the community for over 11 months now. I made people come to Munchy via my YouTube channel and I recommend friends to play on Munchy. I’m a family-friendly channel, I don’t curse or anything in that way. I involve the community a lot in my YouTube videos, they can pick a challenge for me or they can submit their favorite music to me, and maybe I’ll put it under my video. I also wanna expand my game modes on Munchy. I’m also planning on streaming on Survival/Woolwars (not 100% sure yet).

Extra information:
I know I don’t even come close to the requirements, but currently, I’m one of the only ‘‘consistent’’ Woolwars YouTuber. I made 35 videos, every video takes around 2/4 hours to make. I spent a lot of dedication on these videos. Sadly Woolwars doesn’t have a big player base, so it’s very hard for me to follow these requirements. Yes, I can grow my YouTube channel by posting more popular games, but I don’t make YouTube videos become a big channel. I create content because I love to do it, and I love the support I get. I want to give Woolwars a bigger platform and more attention because it’s a unique and amazing game mode.

Thanks for reading my application<3

29 Likes

+1 despite not meeting the requirements he would be a great media member

14 Likes

+1