Gawkyy - Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST: (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes I have been, I’ve been playing Munchy since November of 2018, But have become very active towards February 2019.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes, I can record good quality videos of hackers.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: Yes, I already have it downloaded and I am very active in the TeamSpeak community.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: Gawkyy

Timezone: EST (Eastern Time Zone)

Server(s) you would like to moderate: KitPvP

How active can you be per week?
Saturday-Sunday: 12:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Possibly more but anytime between those time frames.)

Monday-Friday 3:30 - 10:00 PM (Once again possibly more depending on what happens one of those days, but anytime between those certain timeframes.)

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: I do, I used to be a Moderator on a Pixelmon Server called journeygaming. That network has different sub-servers within it. The one I had staff on was gaining around 40+ players. Which when that server died out, I became a Helper on another one of the sub-servers which had around 20 players a day. I later resigned due to a decrease of many of the players leaving and it not being enjoyable anymore after 3-4 years invested. I’ve also been Helper on another server called Sunfalloasis. That server tends to have around a good 30+ players. I resigned from here as well due to personal reasons. Besides that Minecraft wise, those 2 mainly.