Garrettfry55s Build team Request

IGN and past IGN’s: Garrettfry55

Timezone:EST

Discord username:GarrettFry55

How long have you played MunchyMC?: since January

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: Its a build that I like to do in survival situations in were you make circles that branch of and each circle has an outline and a center and each circle has a meaning weather its armour and nether, or farming, or even an aquarium if you want to flex.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: Very and I LOVE them so much.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.) I am good at underground medieval some modern themes, I am NOT good at regular houses and interiors to them but i’m good at interiors to the stuff im good at(i’m also good at the build type the server does to)

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? I have not done any in the past and i’m hoping this will be my first, i’ve practiced for a while and I think im ready.

1 Like

um… that first build look like mine when i was 10 years old
that second build doesnt look very good either
-1 sorry

Hey , ur builds aren’t awful but I think you should look at the accepted app’s to see what skill level meets the server requirements.
PS: I think u should also change ‘‘Request’’ to ‘‘Application’’ because this isn’t exactly a ‘‘Request’’ but it’s a minor thing.
Good luck :smiley:

1 Like

Please be more respectful when criticizing someone’s application.

Nonetheless, It’s going to be a -1 from me for the reason stated by @Sottoc.

1 Like

I am about that age so :P

1 Like

Hello!

I think this is a great improvement from your last application! However, I have some advice to give you that will help you.

Don’t forget to include the hash tag and the numbers!