FlareSox's August Staff Application - #2

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been playing Munchy for about 7 months!

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I use OBS (Open Broadcaster Software) to record high-quality videos.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes, I have TeamSpeak already downloaded and I use it pretty frequently, even though I prefer discord.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

:parrot:IGN: FlareSox, all past IGN’s can be found here.

:parrot:Age: I am currently fourteen years old.

:parrot:Timezone: EST (Eastern Standard Time)

:parrot:Languages Spoken: English (fluent) Spanish (beginner) Marathi (semi-fluent)

:parrot:How active can you be per week?
I am online 4-8 hours a day typically. This is a quick summary of my schedule (All times in EST):

For the next month, I will typically be online anytime between 10 AM and 9 PM every day.

When school starts, I will be on-and-off. I have school for one week then break for one week. My off-weeks would look like my schedule for the month of August, but my on-weeks, I would have this schedule:

Sunday: 10 AM - 10 PM

Monday: 5 PM - 10 PM

Tuesday: 5 PM - 10 PM

Wednesday: 3 PM - 10 PM

Thursday: 5 PM - 10 PM

Friday: 5 PM - 10 PM

Saturday: 10 AM - 10 PM

Note: I will obviously not always be online/available in these timeframes, this is just a timeline on when I don’t have school or work.

:parrot:When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?