- Have you participated in at least a few events on the Event server before?:
Yes.
- Do you have Discord downloaded and are competent with it?:
Yes.

Application

• IGN: Ferromagnetism :sparkles:
  • Timezone: CEST
  • Can you use a microphone: Yes.

When can you be available to help host events each week?

Practically, most of the times. I have alot of free time and now Im studying online, so I can be there whenever Im needed!

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?

Im a member of the community for over a year now and I made many friends here. Im a very helpful player on survival, who's mature and hard-working. Based on that, I think my reputation within the community is good.

Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?

Well, Im interested in this role, because I want to learn and help other people. What motivated me was, I was just curious how plugins work, and how events are setup. Because of this, I started building my own events, and started using WorldEdit to build.

Do you have any past experience with plugins such as WorldGuard/WorldEdit?

I have experience using WorldEdit, but not alot of WorldGuard. I know basic commands with WorldGuard. Im a fast learner too, so Im sure I will be able to learn what I need quickly.

How well can you work with a team in a formal/professional environment?

I know, that I can work well under stress and can provide well-structured reports about bugs, I know the rules of the server/forums well.

Anything you want to add: Thank you for considering my application! :smiley:

Edits:

1. Edited the answers a bit.
  2. Colored the questions.

1. Edited the first question, (it didnt give enough info)
3 Likes

Just to help! I would recommend to highlight the questions instead of the answer, and I would add more text to your application

2 Likes