EeveeNoises's Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

Yes, I’ve been playing MunchyMC since July 2019.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

Yes, I use OBS ( Open Broadcaster Software ) To record hackers at a high quality and framerate.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:

Yes, I’ve been using TeamSpeak for a couple of months, and have been really active on the MunchyMC TeamSpeak.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:

EeveeNoises, NameMC : https://namemc.com/profile/EeveeNoises.1

Timezone:

Eastern European Standard Time (GMT+2).

Languages Spoken:

English and Arabic.

Server you would like to moderate:

Woolwars.

How active can you be per week?

I am online an average of 6-7 hours everyday.

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?

I joined MunchyMC back in July of 2019, I found it through one of BadBoyHalo’s streams and saw him playing a pretty cool gamemode called Woolwars and I found it really interesting and I liked the idea of it and since I started playing I loved the community and how nice everyone was, so I’ve been playing very actively everyday making a lot of friends and having lots of fun!

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story:

I only recall being punished once it was a mute last August for spamming “Bouncy Bouncy” I was spamming and I totally did deserve this punishment.

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:

Yes, I am currently helper on MunchyMC, I help out players, moderate chat and test out new updates for gamemodes!

Do you have any anticheat experience?

No, I don’t have any anticheat experience but I have some knowledge on how they work and I am willing to learn more about them.