Downy's Event Application

**IGN:**Downys / Oscient ( Name change: Downk)

Age 19

Timezone:

(CT) – Central Standard Time

How often can you host events:

My availability as of June 10th, 2020

Monday-Thursday: 8pm-1am

Friday: 1pm-5pm

Saturday: N/A

Sunday: 1pm-8pm

( Note: I am a college student living on campus and have decided to take organic-chemistry 1 accelerated over the summer–Times may change due to events, homework & social life.)

What sets you apart from other applicants:

Many things set me apart from other applicants applying for this position. I have been an active member of the MunchyMC community since 2016. I am very familiar with the player base on KitPvP and what events players enjoy. I exhibit friendliness, excitement, and compassion for the community and the events that are hosted. Personnel identity is very strong and must be held at the highest standard. I believe I can perform professionalism, fairness, and exhilaration towards players and existing staff on the server. Another aspect that sets me apart from other applicants is my communications minor at the University of Minnesota. The minor allows me to ken the responsibilities and actions I portray within the community without hesitation. I may not have all the prerequisites of an EVENT member, but I strive for daily improvement when it comes to the server and my application.

(Note: I am going to acknowledge my username in the end notes)

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member: