Blubosh's Helper Application (January 2022)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I started playing on January 25th, and I have been active daily most of the time since October 2021.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I can record with OBS, while also being high-quality footage.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
I have both TeamSpeak and Discord I am well with both.

Application

IGN: blubosh

Timezone: GMT+3 or AST - Arabian Standard time.

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:
Yes I am able to use a microphone for an interview.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):
I’m interested in the Helper role.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):
I’m interested in moderating Survival.

How active can you be per week?
Monday: 10AM - 2PM
Tuesday: 10 AM - 3 PM
Wednesday: 10 AM - 2 PM
Thursday: 9 AM - 2 PM
Friday: 10AM - 2PM
Saturday: 9AM - 2PM
Sunday: 10AM - 4PM

The schedule may vary due to school/homework.
Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
I have had quite a few punishments, starting off with the bans the first ban I have ever had was false it was due to me using an auto clicker when I was butterfly clicking/short drag clicking around 20-30 cps and I didn’t realize that fast clicking methods were bannable. 2nd ban and 3rd ban are pretty much the same it was due to me using X-ray in Survival, I was dumb and really stupid when I was using this cheat/hack cause I was too bored to mine for gold and not reading the rules in the first place. All of these bans are 100% deserved due to me not reading and following the rules. And I had about 3 mutes all 3 of them were due to me saying bad words and the mutes were also deserved.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: