Antagnostically's Staff Application (January 2022)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been playing since August 14th of 2020
- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I have OBS and the ability to upload to YouTube
- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yes, I’m very active on discord, also with TeamSpeak

Application

IGN:
antagnostically
Timezone:
CST
Can you use a microphone for an interview?:
Yes
Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):
Helper
Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):
Survival
How active can you be per week?
any hours you would need me to be/all the time.
Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
I have none.
Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:
I have not.
What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I have played munchy for a year, I used to be very well known in the community and a lot of people liked me, I believe I have a good standing point in the community and I’m very friendly with everyone I meet/new comers.
Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?
I love the community, everybody in it is very nice, loving, and welcoming. I would like to put my all into this server and really give it what it needs. I love helping out in any way possible so this really drives me to work on myself and work on social skills with making new friends along the way!.
Out of 10 (with 10 being very knowledgeable), how would you rate your knowledge on moderating a community?
5-6, there is always room to learn and improve.
Out of 10 (with 10 being very knowledgeable), what would you rate your knowledge on Minecraft hacks and cheats, including finding and identifying cheaters?