ZombieBot1's Staff Application (January '22)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yep. I’ve been playing since April 2019, and I passed the 1000 day mark last December.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yeahp. Like many others I use OBS.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yeah. I’ve been using discord for a good five years now, and Teamspeak for about two. I currently use both of them on a regular basis.

Application

IGN:
ZombieBot1
Timezone:
EST
Can you use a microphone for an interview?:
Yep

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):
Jmod
Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):
Woolwars

How active can you be per week?
I can be on munchy for one to two hours a day within the following time frame:

All times in EST

[Monday] 3 PM - 10 PM
[Tuesday] 3 PM - 10 PM
[Wednesday] 3 PM - 5 PM
[Thursday] 3 PM - 10 PM
[Friday] 3PM - 10 PM
[Saturday] 7 AM - 10 PM
[Sunday] I use Sunday as a day off from video games. Despite appearing like a drawback, I’ve found that a dedicated game-free day helps me stay motivated and well adjusted throughout the rest of the week. Taking one day off assures that the other six days are the best they can be.

I am currently a student in high school, and my range of activity will fluctuate based on my workload.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
I have two punishments, both from my pre-helper days:

• Five-minute mute - I was counting down from ten and automuted for spam.
  • Three-day mute - I said the word ‘nazi’ while I was in a private game with a friend, and was muted for three days. I had no malicious intent, and the matter was resolved via support.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: