Wowy Media Application

Channel link: Twitch

Number of followers: 850

Average number of views per vid:
30-40 viewer average, a total of 350-500 live view per stream.

How long you have been creating content for Munchy or other servers:
I have been creating content since 2017 on my youtube channel, I have just recently started streaming on twitch.

Servers for which you have created content:
Mainly Hypixel bedwars and Woolwars

What do you feel would make you a good candidate for Media on MunchyMC?
I recently have started playing woolwars again and have been finding it really enjoyable, some members of the community suggested i applied :slight_smile:

3 Likes

+0

You meet the follower requirement but none of your recent streams seem to be on Munchy. Correct me if I'm wrong though.
6 Likes

Check my latest stream out, 3/4 of it was on Munchy :slight_smile:

2 Likes

BIG +1
My guy meets the reqs, is really cool and I’m the one who recommended him to apply. Gl homie <3

2 Likes

+0

Although you did stream MunchyMC today, I could not find evidence of you following the criteria listed below:

The oldest vod I could find is one of you playing on a server that is not MunchyMC. (which is 13 days old I believe) As well, there is no mention of MunchyMC or even the server IP in the title of the stream/vod.

At the moment, I don’t find you suitable for the Media Team as of now. My recommendation for now is to try and make some more Munchy content and then try reapplying in a month or so. Best of luck.

2 Likes

Also, I’m going to defend wowy for a sec

1. The ip wasn’t in his description, however he did have a command setup so that when a viewer did the !ip command the server ip would pop up
  2. Twitch deletes its users vods and there’s nothing a streamer can do about it except by becoming a partner. I would very much so assume wowy has been creating content since before that.
4 Likes