World Resets

Hey Survival Guys,
so I Just started playing on the survival Server recently and just have a quick question about the world resets. So I found out you can teleport to the End or the Nether but it resets frequently.
Does anyone know how often and when it gets reset, cause I dont wanna be in the nether when it resets and get stuck in a block or something.
Would a House I build in the Nether geht deleted on reset or does it only restore broken blocks ?
Does Ender Dragon respawn in Reset ?

Thanks a Lot for any Help :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

I don’t play survival but I think that when it resets you would lose your house with it I am not sure how often the reset is probably a staff member will answer to that when they have time

I’m pretty sure the Ender dragon respawns with the reset^^

I’m sorry that I cannot help u a lot with this but I tried ^^

I’m again, not a survival player on MunchyMC, but I think if when the world resets, all the blocks do too. So if you were to build a house in the Nether and it reset, you would probably lose it. As for the Ender Dragon, it should respawn when reset. If someone kills it before you can, there are ways to resummon it. unless they disabled it somehow.

Hope this helps!

• ShwayPVP

The nether and the end both reset every 2 weeks. Everything built there will get removed.
However the dragon in the end does spawn back (The dragon can be spawned by players too).

You can fight the dragon multiple times, when you got ender crystals.
With a bug using the enderdragon egg, you can half the ender crystal amount needed to spawn the ender dragon.

Hiya o/
There are four worlds on survival - the Main world, the Mining world, the End and the Nether.

The command /warp portalroom will bring you to a room with portals that lead to the Nether, the End, or the Mining world. Here is a brief overview of what you can expect of each extra world: