Wolfa's Build Team Appilication

IGN and past IGN’s: Wolfa

Timezone: AEST

Can you use Teamspeak or Discord (State one or both): No, these apps have given me problems in real life at school and other personal stuff.

How long have you played MunchyMC?: A couple of days, but I have quickly frown attached to everything about it!

Portfolio (Builds you’ve made with pictures): (I have shown them already)

Can you use World Edit or Voxel (State one or both): Could use more training but I have some knowledge about the basics of world edit.

Describe your build specialty (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): detailing and structures are my specialty especially when it comes to a decently large block pallet.

Describe yourself: Kind, Loves to speak to others, and genuinely encourages people to do there best and stay determined! <3

(My Creations)

2 Likes

Hi Wolfa!

I would like to suggest adding in a few more builds so we can really see what your style is!
I think your application is good, but for the reason stated above I’ll give you a +.5

Make sure to put your questions in Bold so they stand out!

Good Luck!

(Edit)
Hey @_Wolfa ! I think I would like to see you build with more blocks! You seem to only use stone products and wood. I think if you use a bit more variation in your blocks you could easily get Builder!

(Another edit)
@_Wolfa you will have a much higher chance of getting accepted if you add the builds that you put in the replies into the actual application lol.

1 Like

Not sure why you created a second app, you still need to follow the format; otherwise you will not be considered.

2 Likes

I sure will thank you!

(By the way I hope thats enough)

Please do send me any criticism needed or anything you want me to do to this post.

1 Like

Like @CatTech stated, use the correct format or your application will be denied.
Edit: Fixed

1 Like

hey there!