WhalePassenger Media Application

Hello! I am WhalePassenger and this is my media rank application!

Link to my channel

Number of Followers:

Average number of viewers per stream:
7-10 depending on whether its a weekend or not

~How long you have been creating content for Munchy and/or other servers?:
I’ve been streaming on Munchy for almost eight months now!

~Servers for which you have created content:
I stream on both Hypixel and Munchy but I spend the majority of my time on munchy survival (about four days a week).

~Why would you like to join the Media Team? What makes you a good candidate for the team?
I’d like to join the media team because I have had such an amazing eight months here on munchy. I started my streaming journey here and I am just so in love with the people and community I have been able to create here. I started here knowing absolutely nobody and through streaming on munchy I have made so many friends and helped others to find a friendly safe space to be in. I hope through joining the media team I’d be able to reach more people and help them find a space where they feel welcome and safe, just like I was able to find one on this server.

Either way, I love this server and the people on it. It such an amazing, inclusive environment and I am glad I get to be a part of it in any capacity. <3

18 Likes

+1

Whale is a great survival streamer & cares so much about the Whale community as well as her streams. I would love to see Whale on the media team!! :slight_smile:

7 Likes

+1

I enjoy tuning in to Whale’s twitch streams! She regularly streams survival and is very entertaining to watch! She also makes great effort to engage the survival community in her streams by for example organising events and games. All the best, Whale! :purple_heart: :whale:

5 Likes

+1