Weekdays:

• Monday (4pm to 10 pm)
  • Tuesday (6 pm to 10 pm)
  • Wednesday (4 pm to 10 pm)
  • Thursday (6 pm to 10 pm)
  • Friday (4 pm to 10 pm)

Weekends:

• Saturday & Sunday (11 am to 10 pm)

What sets you apart from other applicants?
What sets me apart is that I already have previous experience hosting (or cohosting) events for the Media+ members on the event server. This provides me with good insight on what the event rank does.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member?
I can provide well-built maps for future events as I have experience building, as I am a builder for the Munchy team. Moreover, I am good with groups and work well under pressure. This is helpful when it comes to working with the community because, at times, they can be a lot. I also try to always have a positive attitude about everything, even during unfavorable situations.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I am a good community member that has a decent reputation in the community. I always try to be as helpful as possible to players, and direct them to staff members if I can’t answer a question.

Why do you want to be on the event team?
I want to be on the event team because I genuinely enjoy hosting events for players. Being a co-host on the Event Server, I already help host events and I would like to host my own as well as have that opportunity everyday.

Give us one strength and one weakness that you have:
One strength that I have is working efficiently. I often have lots of motivation when working and doing other common boring tasks as I like getting things done. One weakness that I have is my activity. Not being able to be on during Munchy’s peak hours during the week is a huge disadvantage. However, I understand that there is a whole team of members that are willing and able to host during that time.