pinene
DiscreetSausage
Nonbooki
acusate
0_o0_o
iansland77

Timezone: NZDT, or GMT+13

Discord username: vesce#3616

How long have you played MunchyMC?: my first login was in 2016, but i’m afraid to say i’m quite new to munchy. However i plan to play on this server for a long time.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: https://imgur.com/a/W39irtr

i could only post 3 builds, because the rest were either plot-cleared by me(I wasn’t expecting to use them in the future), or they’re lost in a folder somewhere. If needed, i will build more.

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: First place definitely goes to my dragon and human build, but that’s long-gone so i’ll go with my second favourite, which is the final build of my portfolio with the human picking ‘orange grapes’ from the tree.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: I mainly use voxel as my building tool, because it can help in building organics. Worldedit is a very useful tool aswell, but i use less of it in building, and more in using it as a brush. I would say i’m ‘not too bad’ at worldedit, and ‘quite good’ with voxel.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):

-I can detail by hand as long as I am given some time.
-I mainly build organics, but I am not perfect with it. Some animals/creatures can be quite a pain to build, and they often don’t come out looking perfect. However most organics come out with great results.
-Terrain is what I would say the easiest part of building a map for me.
-I struggle with building structures, and I always have.

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?

I unfortunately do not have a history of working for build teams in the past. I’ve always been building alone, trying to improve by myself.

2 Likes

+1
Awesome builds

+1 Amazing builds like so good!