Twitch_Four's JMOD Application

Twitch_Four’s Staff Application:

Pre-Questions:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: I’ve been playing for roughly 10 months if not more. Munchy to me is where I can feel myself without being judged, sometimes people are toxic and makes me feel pretty bad that I can’t do nothing about it besides report them and more people having to deal with them. I’ve met some people on here that have encouraged me to see the better picture and I love all of the munchy community that has been there for me <3

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: I can record and upload hackers as I am a streamer and use both Streamlabs and OBS Studios to record. I can also stream on the server on a daily basis.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?: I have both installed. I mostly use discord and don’t know a lot about TeamSpeak3.

Application:

IGN: Twitch_Four

Timezone: EST (America & New York Time)

Languages spoken: I’ve only spoken 1 language in my whole life which is English.

Server(s) you are interested in moderating: I am interested in moderating SG (Survival Games) with a good friend.

How active can you be per week? The day the dead line for the applications are May 24th which is the exact date of my final exam so I will be available 6 days a week.

• Monday - Wednesday: 1:55 PM - 5:00 PM . 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Thursday - Friday: 12:00PM - 4:00PM . 6:00PM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday: 3:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday: I have church and usually go eat lunch afterwards so about 7:00PM - 1:00AM