Twinkiewinkie's Staff Application :)

Twinkiewinkie’s Staff Application:

Prerequisite checklist

• Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

• Yes! I’ve been playing MunchyMC since May 16th of this year.
  • Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

• Yes, I use OBS to screen record on my computer.

Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

• Yes, I am very familiar with Discord & began using teamspeak about a month ago. I’m still learning some things about teamspeak but I feel very confident using the application, and have begun using Teamspeak everyday for the last couple of weeks.

Application

IGN: Twinkiewinkie

Timezone: MT

Languages spoken: English

Server(s) you are interested in moderating: Survival Games (SG).

How active can you be per week?:

• Monday, Wednesday, Friday : 1PM - 11PM.
  • Tuesday, Thursday : 8PM - 11PM.
  • Saturday : 2PM - 11PM.
  • Sunday : 9AM - 11PM.
  • I am not currently in school (Taking a gap year), so these times should not shift since my work schedule(s) are set until Next summer.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:

• When I first joined Munchy I was warned for 3 Teaming on SG one time. A group of my friends and I were all playing a game together and all decided to fish together. Since then, I have changed the way I play and it hasn’t happened since. C:
  • I believe I also have an auto-mute for spamming on one occurrence.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:

• This is my first time applying for a Staff role on the MunchyMC server. :)

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?: