Turtle_’s Staff Application (April 2023)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been playing actively since 2020.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I am able to record and upload videos at 60fps 1080p with OBS.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yes, I have both currently with full knowledge of both and am competent with both.

Application

IGN: Turtle_

Timezone: EST

Can you use a microphone for an interview?: Yes

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod): JMod

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE): Prison

How active can you be per week?
Weekdays:

Monday through Thursday: 3:00 pm-10:30 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm-11:00 pm

Weekends:

Saturday: 8:00 am-11:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am-10:30 pm

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
I have a few auto mutes for spam, as well as some joke punishments as well. I will take responsibility for the small mutes of spam and not proceed to do it again.
Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:
Yes, I have, I applied for woolwars jmod last staff season which I was denied. My steps towards this prison application are that I got more into the community of players. I have also become more active within prison, as well as matured as an individual.
What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I believe my reputation in this community is positive. I try to help out new players and show and teach some newer players how to use certain items. I am well known in the community as a positive person and as a person, someone can reach out to for any help.

Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?