_Traps - Staff Application

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: - Yes

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: - Yes

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?: - Yes

Application

IGN: _Trap

Timezone: - Eastern

Languages spoken: - English

Server(s) you are interested in moderating: - Prison

How active can you be per week? - 8+ hrs a day

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: - No

What do you think your reputation is like within the community? I have been playing prison since map 2 (2017). I was a former Media Member and I still stream prison consistently. I try to be a friendly and approachable person, I can admit to being toxic at times though. Overall I think my reputation is good, I try not to make enemies.

Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply? I honestly would not normally want to be staff, I really enjoy just enjoy being a part of the community. In this case though I am very passionate about the server, I really want to do everything I can to make prison the best it can be. I think prison is perfect in a lot of ways, but I also think it could be improved upon if the work was put into it.

Out of 10 (with 10 being very knowledgeable), how would you rate your knowledge on moderating a community? 9 Most of my moderating knowledge would be from my community on twitch.

Out of 10 (with 10 being very knowledgeable), what would you rate your knowledge on Minecraft hacks and cheats, including finding and identifying cheaters? 7 Mostly just general knowledge from playing for 8 years.

Please link us to any hacker reports you have made (recorded and/or reported) on MunchyMC: none

4 Likes