Toofives builder application

IGN and past IGN’s:toofive

Timezone: eu sweden

Discord username: toofive#5040

How long have you played MunchyMC? i have been played here for not that long but im going to be active

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: ok im proud of that star wars ship that i built not long ago and i have been working on it for like 1 week and now its finished and its my absolotly favourite build because i like star wars and i have been a star wars fan for over 3 years and im so proud of it.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other relevant plugins?: i have been used World Edit much but Voxel not that much im more experienced with World edit because i have been using World edit much

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): im good at building spawns, maps and houses and im not that good at building like Mountains but im pretty good at building spawns because i have builded spawns much in my Life

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?: i have been working on many servers Before and being builder on servers named: slimepvp, multipvp, scandipvp, agoniaopen