ThyCosmos' staff application - Winter 2020

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

Yes, I have been playing on MunchyMc for around 6 months now, and have really enjoyed it so far.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

Yes, I use OBS (open broadcaster software) to record hackers in a high quality.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:

Yes, I have TeamSpeak and are on there a lot of the time.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOUā€™VE ANSWERED ā€˜YESā€™ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:

ThyCosmos (previously ExoticCosmos)

Timezone:

GMT/BST

Languages Spoken:

I only speak English

Server(s) you would like to moderate:

I would like to moderate Survival and Woolwars. I would like to moderate Survival as its one of the servers which requires the most amount of staff, and Woolwars as I believe this server would benefit from more moderators. I think that I would be able to help because I have a vast knowledge of both.

How active can you be per week?

I am quite active and spend around 4 hours a day online, here is my schedule (all in GMT)

Monday to Wednesday ā€“ 16:00 to 20:00

Thursday ā€“ 16:30 to 20:00

Friday ā€“ 16:30 to 21:00

The time I can spend on the weekends varies but I tend to spend around 5 hours a day.

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?

I first joined munchy about 6 months ago and stayed because of the amazing community, everyone was so welcoming and nice. I also really enjoyed the games that the server offered. I have tried my best to help other players have this experience as/well.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of the story:

Nope, the only punishments Iā€™ve ever received were two mutes back in august, both for 5 minutes. Other than those I have no other punishments.

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: