TheFourFlames Media Application

Hello, I am TheFourFlames. I am a Youtuber and Twitch Streamer that really likes to play on MunchyMc. I currently have 693 Followers on Twitch ( TheFourFlamess - Twitch and 138 Subscribers on Youtube ( The Four Flames - YouTube.

1. Number of Views, Stream Schedule and Knowledge on MunchyMc

I have been creating content on MunchyMc for about 2-3 years now and have grown to know the Munchy community very well. I usually stream on the Weekends and on the weekdays if I have time. I have been streaming for about 2-3 years as well and it is my favorite thing to do. I usually get 10-15 average viewers each stream and the vods usually get between 70-150 views(sometimes up to 300). I also love to do giveaways because it always puts a smile on my face to make people happy. My computer currently has a NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 and I am saving up for a 3090 to give my viewers the best quality stream I can give them. MunchyMc and Hypixel are the two main servers that I play on.

1. Why I think I would be a great person to give Media to

I think I will be a great person to give media rank to because I love to play on MunchyMc and make content on it and I’ve been doing it for a very long time. I stream to make everyone’s day better and the help them through tough times. I love all the people that watch me and thanks to them, I’m able to apply right now. I would say I’m very friendly and active in the Munchy community and I long to be a bigger help to the Munchy Community and help it out in anyway I can. It would make me so happy to make a bigger impact on MunchyMc with Media and help make the server a better place. Thank you guys so much for giving me this opportunity. It is such an honor and I hope to hear back from you guys soon.