TheFireGamer210's Helper Application (April 2023)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I’ve been playing since December 2018.
MunchyMc Profile

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I have nvidia replay and OBS.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yes, I’ve used both before but I prefer discord.

Application

IGN:
TheFireGamer210
NameMC

Timezone:
GMT + 3

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:
Yes

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):
Helper

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):
Prison

How active can you be per week?
Usually on weekdays I can be on 4-6 hours a day and on weekends I can be on 5-7 hours. I can’t give exact times because it depends on my school work that day.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
I was banned back in 2019 for auto clicking but I appealed that ban and got unbanned the same year. And a few months ago I called myself a bad word and got muted for 3 hours, I didn’t know I was not allowed to insult myself and I have learned from my mistake.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:
The last time I applied for any sort of staff positon was March 2019 I was 13 when I applied then, since then I’ve matured and gotten to know the prison community more and understand the rules of the server.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I’d say my image and reputation is good, I try my best to help out poeple and be positive. I attempt to answer questions in chat and help out everyone.

Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?