- Do you have Discord downloaded and are competent with it?:
Yes.

Application

IGN: TheFireGamer210

Timezone:
GMT +3

Can you use a microphone?
Yes.

When can you be available to help host events each week?
6pm-12am on Sunday-Thursday
4pm-12am on Friday-Saturday.

Note: This can change if I have school work.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I’d say my reputation is decent within the community I’ve been playing Munchy since December 2018 and throughout my time playing on this server I’ve met so many kind and amazing people. I would say a good number of people could recognise me depending on which gamemode they play. As for toxicity I used to be a bit toxic but now I believe that I have changed I try my best to be kind to everyone.

Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?
I’m interested in this role because I want to get more involved in the event server. I got the opportunity to do some building in spawn and host some chat games while we were waiting for BBH to start streaming, I really enjoyed interacting with the other players on the event server.

Do you have any past experience with plugins such as WorldGuard/WorldEdit?
I can comfortably use worldedit and know most of the commands. I do know the basics of worldguard but I’m not that experienced with it.

How well can you work with a team in a formal/professional environment?
I am able to be professional when needed and have done it in the past. I’ve been apart of multiple environments where it is necessary to be professional at times.

Anything you want to add:

Please feel free to critique my application.

12 Likes