Thecolorblurple's event application

IGN:

thecolorblurple

Timezone:

EST

What server are you interested in? (WoolWars or KitPvP)

Either is fine but preferably woolwars

How often can you host events?

Monday - 5pm —> 10pm

Tuesday - 5pm —> 10pm

Wednesday - 5pm —> 10pm

Thursday - 5pm —> 10pm

Friday - 5pm —> 10pm

Saturday - 10am —> 10pm

Sunday - 10am —> 10pm

What sets you apart from other applicants?

I’m kinda shy but i’m pretty kind to people in most conversations, I also usually try my best to help people with game problems or errors that may occur during events. Since i’m already a co-host in the event server I have some knowledge on how events work. I can manage toxicity well and I feel that’s a good quality for an event applicant.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member?

I believe that i’d be able to host events fairly well once I memorize all the commands. I think I could provide more player choices and interactivity with this and make sure to host a variety of events, I also want to make woolwars more active with events if I get event on woolwars.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?

I think my reputation is really well with the community, a lot of people consider me really friendly. I have a lot of friends on here and I play on every gamemode nearly everyday so I have a variety of knowledge of each community and what they tend to like which I believe I can use that knowledge for woolwars and kitpvp events.

Why do you want to be on the event team?

I feel like hosting my own events would be really fun! Also it might help me to involve myself in the munchy community a bit more, rather then just being afk or waiting for events to start. I feel I can help these gamemodes become a bit more fun and enjoyable for everyone :D

Give us one strength and one weakness that you have: