IGN and past IGN’s:
My Previous IGN : Storz_1
My Current IGN : Storzzz

Timezone:
GMC
Discord username:
Storzzz#5194
How long have you played MunchyMC?:
I have been playing on MunchyMC for about 2 months now. The community on this server is just amazing and everyone is always really friendly and eager to help out. I have made lots of new friends and I always have fun playing on the server! The staff team always help me out a lot and recently I had a problem and SierAlex and EggNogg were able to help me out almost immediately, Thanks guys ;) I decided I want to help make the sever a fun place for other people as well :)
Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

This is my portfolio: Please note that the Japanese Pagoda was designed by someone else. Please read the description for more details. Most of these builds were constructed on version 1.16.4 but not all of them.

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
My proudest build was my Fantasy Castle this took me about 3 days to complete and I had fun creating it! As well as being one of the first things I created playing on Minecraft Java Edition it was my first time using plugins such as World Edit. Its constructed from a variety of materials such as Cobblestone , Stone Brick, Andesite and Dark Prismarine along with other blocks. This was my first build of many that would follow after it.
How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
I would say I am quite experienced with plugins and mods. I am really familiar with world edit as I know most of the commands and use it on a daily bases. I know a fair amount of world paint , I don’t use this as much however now and again I use it.
Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):