Staff Application Winter 2020 IGN: maefrey

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: yes

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: yes

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: yes (ts 3 is especially accessible to me as I can be reached through ts both on my computer, phone, and iPad- the device I am most often carrying with me as I am a college student and use it in my day-to-day workflow)

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: maefrey

Timezone: central

Languages Spoken: English with a basic understanding of French

Server you would like to moderate: survival!

How active can you be per week? I generally spend a minimum of 4-5 hours a day on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday, and a minimum of 6-7 hours a day on Wednesday and Friday. Weekends, I am online the majority of the day, and can always be reached in-game via pings if I have stepped away from my computer. (So in total about 50-55 hours a week with more as needed)

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay? I joined Munchy in late November of 2019, and simply fell in love. Specifically, the players and staff are what keep pulling back every day. The second I logged on, I was immediately welcomed and quickly found friends and a home here on Munchy, specifically survival. The players all have a blatant love for the game, and there, for the most part, is never any negative aspect of survival. In fact, the players are the whole reason I am even applying! I would like to do as much as I could to give back to not only the players, but the staff that keep Munchy running. I log on every day simply to talk to the friends I have come to know and love, and to get my gold balance up, of course!

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story: None! Clean as a whistle, here! :)