Spistro_'s Event Team Application

Formatting:
Questions: Bold
Traits: italicized and bolded

IGN: Spistro_ you can view my past names here.

Timezone: EST (Eastern Standard Time)

How often can you host events: I could host 1-4 events a day or more (manual), it often depends, my schedule is very flexible these days. I can show an estimate of the hours I am available:

• Monday: 1-6 hours

• Tuesday: 1-6 hours

• Wednesday: 1-6 hours

• Thursday 2-7 hours

• Friday: 1-8 hours

• Saturday: 3-8 hours

• Sunday: 2-8 hours

Please note that this is for the summer-time. It may change when I get back to school.

What sets you apart from other applicants:

1. Knowledge: I have been a member of MunchyMC since September 12, 2015. I didn’t play that often when I first joined, however, I started playing more actively at the start of 2016. Ever since then, I’ve been playing actively on Munchy. I’ve been friends with multiple event members in the past, and I know how most event commands work, such as,

/eventtpall

/skit create

/broadcast

and many more.

1. Reliability: I’m someone you can trust. I know how events work, I also know how to deal with various players and environments.

2. Maturity: I do joke a lot, but I know when to be mature, especially in serious situations. I’ve gotten denied a lot in the past for my maturity, as I was trying to force it. I feel like as I’ve grown up, I’ve mentally matured and know how to deal with myself and serious problems.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member: I would say my personality. I do try to joke and cheer other people up. I try my best to help people around me. As an event team member, I would do my best to create new events and create happiness and smiles for people. I may try to host older events sometimes, but I’ll ask the community for their input on what events they want and host it for them.