Snarple's Build Team Application

IGN and past IGN’s: Snarple // Rafl (if you need all the names from my mc account https://namemc.com/profile/Snarple.2

Timezone: PST

Can you use Teamspeak or Discord (State one or both): Both (but I prefer discord)

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I started playing the server roughly 2 months ago, so not too long
(Correction 1 month)

Portfolio (Builds you’ve made with pictures): https://imgur.com/a/bSOtO If you need proof of any of the builds I can most likely get it for you, but some of them I can’t because the server was a build teams server, and I am no longer a part of that team.

Can you use World Edit or Voxel (State one or both):.I can use both. I don’t use Voxel all that often but I still can. I also use GoBrush and GoPaint (terraforming and coloring tools) a lot while building.

Describe your build specialty (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): I am best at terraforming and structures (as hopefully shown in my portfolio). However I think that I am at least decent at detailing my builds enough as well as making organics. I would consider myself more rounded as a builder than being good at only 1 or 2 things.

Describe yourself: I am 15, with English being the only language I speak. I consider myself an artist more or less (I draw and paint).I’ve been playing minecraft since 1.6 so I know my way around the current blocks. I would say that I can get along with anyone I need to, Empathy is a strong suit of mine. Insults don’t really bother me and if they are seeming to get to me I usually just stop participating in the conversation because there just wouldn’t be a point in doing so.

I would be able to spend as much time as you need me to on building for your server. I have worked with many other servers and clients, and I have some that can vouch for the time and effort I put into my builds (Valid HCF, Aeon PVP, PurixHCF to name a few).
Thanks, Snarple

1 Like