Sn0wky Helper Application (New Year 2024)

IGN:
Sn0wky

Timezone:
CST

**How active can you be per week? **
I can be active on a 3-4 hour daily basis, but please do understand I have a very life that I need to have fun with my family and friends, but I assure you I will do my best to be active.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
No, I have no punishments on the network.

**Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: **
No, this is my first time applying for this role.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I think my reputation is normal I’m not known but I’m pretty sure as a staff member I’m going to be able to help alot of people and maybe they will know me more.

Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?
I’m interested in this position because I could really level up my staff experience and get to learn more, and what motivated me to apply is the server and the features into it and the exiting game modes into it, and that to just help people out whenever they really need it.

**Do you have any experience with moderating communities such as minecraft servers or other leadership roles? If so, please briefly detail it. **
I was never staff on any server and it might affect my application, but I assure you I will do my best as a staff member and make sure to keep everything very professional.

5 Likes

Sorry to inform you that this application season is for survival only… :pensive: If you did aim for survival, you can change the tag of you topic!

Meow

6 Likes

I have a feeling maybe they misclicked prison?

Edit: Could be wrong cause I just tried it and they ain’t on top one another but yeah what candlea said.

If this is an application for survival -1 I haven’t seen you ever and the application lacks some details sorry.

3 Likes