SeriousSerious - Fall Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes! I have been playing since October of 2018
- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I use OBS to record any clips and I am building a good pc to be able to record quality footage on munchy. My laptop that I have now can record much higher quality than what I previously was able to record(as seen in my hacker report)
- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes I currently have joined the munchy TeamSpeak server

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:
SeriousSerious
previous IGN’s: https://namemc.com/search?q=SeriousSerious
Timezone:
Central Timezone(USA)
Server(s) you would like to moderate:
Woolwars or survival
How active can you be per week?
I can be active 1-2 hours on weekdays and 3-4 hours on weekends
Typically on weekdays I will be active from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:
My moderating experience is only limited to being a moderator of a small vanilla survival server with about 20 concurrent players online(this was at least 2 years ago). My role in that position was to inspect and suspicious players using an xray detection plugin(based off how many ores the player mined) and my job was to go around and check if players were xray-ing, and to investigate griefing reports. This role helped me get into the mod experience, however, my experience with anti-cheats was limited to that one plugin.

I have modded and managed several decently sized discord servers. I think that gives me some experience in helping manage a community. I currently moderate a discord community with 75-100 active members(and a total of 600 members) and which has community events quite often.