Scops Helper Application! (April 2023)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes! I’ve been playing munchy actively for almost 2 years now!
- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes! I have a clipping software
- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
I have both TeamSpeak3 and Discord!

Application

IGN:
My current ign is Scop311
Timezone:
EST
Can you use a microphone for an interview?:
Yes
Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):
Helper
Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):
Prison
How active can you be per week?
Weekdays: 4pm - 10pm so around 3-6 hours per day!
Weekends 12pm - 1am 10+ hours everyday!
Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
I have one tempban on my account Scop211 and that was because I found a dupe and made a forums post about it. I also have a few mutes on the CARTELMEMBERSCOP account. I’ve since learned from my mistakes!
Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:
No
What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I believe I have a solid reputation on the prison server! I also believe I have a solid reputation on the munchymc survival server! Ive been an active member in the munchymc community and have made some mistakes but I think most people think good of me!
Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?
I am interested in this role because I know prison needs more staff! I was also told from a lot of people privately that I should apply, and that I would make a great candidate! I also truly hope that if I do get helper I’ll be able to help new players and hopefully help with many other problems that might effect the prison community!