SantaCoy's Event Team Application

IGN and past IGN’s:
My Current Ign is SantaCoy and click here to view my other usernames Here

Timezone:
Timezone is EST or Eastern Time zone

How often can you host events:
I can probably host events Monday-Thursday for about 1-2 hrs and Friday-Sunday for about 2-5 hrs. If I have no school on holidays I can host for about 2-5 hrs.

What sets you apart from other applicants:
What sets me apart from other applicants is that I started playing a month ago and i’m mostly familiar with the event team (clockyy helped me, like i said above) but I even though, I can still learn from other event team people. To be honest, sometimes I’m not really mature, but most of the time I am. Clockyy gave me some info about how the staff team work and how you can help people around.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member:
What i can bring to MunchyMc as an event member is, for example, have players have a fun experience and get new players to know about munchymc. I can be creative in some ways but sometimes I lose my mind in difficult situations

Give us one or more examples of an Event Member(s) doing something positive (I.E. Hosting an event when you asked, allowing you to become the slayer in RR, etc.):
Some examples event members do things positive is how some people wants to play red rover, so the event member host it and lets people become slayer by for example the first person that says me.
Anything else you would like to add:
I DONT know some of the commands, my discord is Coyphal #2536 if you wouild like to contact me

This doesn’t set you apart from applications except you haven’t been playing as long. I would recommend playing longer then a month so you know more about the server and it’s players.

If you want to be a member, you shouldn’t “kinda” know about the team, you should know about it. Ask some current members about the team- I’m sure they wouldn’t mind!