ReKt_3D staff application (December 2020)

Prerequisite checklist:

**- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:yes I’ve been playing since 2017 and took a break in 2019

**- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:yes I use a screen recorded that records in game audio and video

**- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:yes I have both

Application

**IGN:ReKt_3D

**Timezone: eastern Standard time

**Languages spoken:English

**Server(s) you are interested in moderating:kit pvp and survival games

**How active can you be per week? 4-5 day 6-7 hours my schedule can change depending on the season holiday and vacations I go on with my family

**Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:yes I was perm banned in 2017 for hacking,I don’t fully remember the story I was very young and I have matured more and I have learned my lesson it is a mistake I will always regret.

**Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application:no this is my first application on munchymc

**What do you think your reputation is like within the community:well I would hope people would like me,I don’t really talk to anyone else on the platform very much except Friends I know in person but I believe my reputation with the community is good.