Ranbloo's Co-Host Application

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you participated in at least a few events on the Event server before?:
Yes, I have participated in many events during my time in Munchy.

- Do you have Discord downloaded and are competent with it?:
Yes, I do have discord downloaded I have been using it for over 2 years now.

Application

IGN:
Ranbloo_

Timezone:
EEST, Eastern European Summer Time.

Can you use a microphone?
Yes, I can use a microphone for interviews, calls, etc.

When can you be available to help host events each week?
I will be available to help host events every day.
From 7:00 PM - 12:00 PM.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
My reputation in the whole of munchy is pretty positive so far I have met so many awesome people. I am fun to chat with, chill, and happy to help people if they ever need it. I have made many friends and they are very nice and cool, So I would say my reputation is great.

Why are you interested in the role and what motivated you to apply?
I am interested in this role because I have always wanted to be part of the Helping hands of Munchy. Whether it’s. Being a helper, or moderator. I feel like I can be a great Co-host I can be very active and show up to most events. I have also had some experience hosting events in Survival. It has always been my motivation to be part of this amazing staff team and support the community.

Do you have any past experience with plugins such as WorldGuard/WorldEdit?
I am experienced with most plugins Minecraft has, WorldEdit included I am still learning more complicated commands that I can do with WorldEdit. I would rate myself a 7.5/10 when it comes down to WorldEdit itself.

How well can you work with a team in a formal/professional environment?
I can work well in a professional environment. I have had experiences with other Discord staff teams, and Minecraft servers. And I have learned a lot from those experiences.

Anything you want to add: